ACFO staff

About ACFO

Association of Canadian Financial Officers
613.728.0695 | 1.877.728.0695

BoardDanyDany Richard, MBA, CPA, CMA
President
drichard@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 260

Labour Relations

labourrelations@acfo-acaf.com

Staff-ScottScott W. Chamberlain
Director of Labour Relations and General Counsel
schamberlain@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 225

StaffGrantGrant Boland
Labour Relations Advisor
gboland@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 222

Staff-NicolasNicolas Brunette-D’Souza
Labour Relations Advisor
nbrunette-dsouza@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 231

Staff-MatthewMathieu Delorme
Labour Relations Advisor
mdelorme@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 244

Staff-VivianVivian Gates
Labour Relations Advisor
vgates@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 226

Staff-StephStéphanie Rochon (on leave)
Labour Relations Advisor
srochon@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 235

Staff-DanielleDanielle Viel
Labour Relations Advisor
dviel@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 245

Communications and Public Affairs

communications@acfo-acaf.com

Staff-JoeJoe Boughner
Director of Communications and Public Affairs
jboughner@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 241

Staff-JeanPierreJean-Pierre Niyitanga
Communications and Membership Engagement Officer
jniyitanga@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 261

Staff-MaddieMadeline Rodriguez
Communications and Research Officer
mrodriguez@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 258

Administration

information@acfo-acaf.com

Staff-CatherineCatherine Larrivée
Chief Administrative Officer
clarrivee@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 224

Staff-ShelinaShelina Jamal, CPA, CA
Controller
sjamal@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 230

Staff-LaurenLauren Doty
Project Officer
ldoty@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 247

Staff-NikkiNikki Gadoury
Administrative Assistant
ngadoury@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 100

Back to top