ACFO staff

About ACFO

Association of Canadian Financial Officers
613.728.0695 | 1.877.728.0695

 

Dany Richard, MBA, CPA, CMA
President
drichard@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 260

Labour Relations
labourrelations@acfo-acaf.com

Administration
information@acfo-acaf.com

Scott W. Chamberlain
Director of Labour Relations and General Counsel
schamberlain@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 225

Catherine Larrivée
Chief Administrative Officer
clarrivee@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 224

Grant Boland
Labour Relations Advisor
gboland@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 222

Nikki Gadoury
Administrative Assistant
ngadoury@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 100

Nicolas Brunette-D’Souza
Labour Relations Advisor
nbrunette-dsouza@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 231

Shelina Jamal, CPA, CA
Controller
sjamal@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 230

Vivian Gates
Labour Relations Advisor
vgates@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 226

Communications and Public Affairs
communications@acfo-acaf.com

Danielle Viel
Labour Relations Advisor
dlafleur@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 245

Joe Boughner
Director of Communications
jboughner@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 241

Matthew Letourneau
Labour Relations Advisor
mletourneau@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 243

Lauren Doty
Communications and Membership Engagement Officer
ldoty@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 247

Madeline Rodriguez
Communications and Research Officer
mrodriguez@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 258

Back to top