Board of Directors

About ACFO

 

BoardDanyDany Richard, MBA, CPA, CMA
President and Chair of the Board of Directors
drichard@acfo-acaf.com
Ext. 260
Board-Louise
Louise Amyot, CPA, CGA
Vice President
lamyot@acfo-acaf.com
Board-NicoleNicole Bishop-Tempke, CPA, CGA
Vice President
nbishoptempke@acfo-acaf.com
Board-TonyTony Bourque, CPA, CGA
Vice President
tbourque@acfo-acaf.com
Board-KarenKaren Hall, CPA
Executive Vice President
khall@acfo-acaf.com
Board-RobRob Hawkins
Vice President
rhawkins@acfo-acaf.com
Board-RichardRichard Rizok, MBA, CPA, CMA
Vice President
rrizok@acfo-acaf.com
Back to top