Board of Directors

About ACFO

 

Dany Richard, MBA, CPA, CMA
President and Chair of the Board of Directors
drichard@acfo-acaf.com
Ext. 260
Louise Amyot, CPA, CGA
Vice President
lamyot@acfo-acaf.com
Nicole Bishop-Tempke, CPA, CGA
Executive Vice President
nbishoptempke@acfo-acaf.com
Tony Bourque, CPA, CGA
Vice President
tbourque@acfo-acaf.com
Karen Hall, CPA
Vice President
khall@acfo-acaf.com
Rob Hawkins
Vice President
rhawkins@acfo-acaf.com
Richard Rizok, MBA, CPA, CMA
Vice President
rrizok@acfo-acaf.com
Back to top