Find your departmental representatives

ACFO-ACAF representatives act as liaisons between the CT community in their departments and regions and the Association. They are not trained to handle labour relations issues. If you have a question about your workplace rights, please contact a Labour Relations Advisor.

Please remember that all ACFO-ACAF representatives are volunteers and may require a few days to respond to inquiries. Contact information can be found in your departmental directory or by contacting Grant Boland, the representative program coordinator.

Last updated: June 2021

National Capital Region

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Carole Mailloux
Canada Border Services Agency Saad Anwer
Canada Border Services Agency David Charlebois
Canada Border Services Agency Toma Radev (CT-EAV)
Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency Roy Semaan
Canadian Heritage Nathalie Ready
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency Sheldon Ashmead
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the RCMP Margaret Wyse
Correctional Service of Canada Eric LaRochelle
Correctional Service of Canada Miruna Nistor
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada Sylvain Lapierre
Department of Justice Paul Fedor
Department of National Defence Robert Finkle
Department of National Defence Rene Haddad
Department of National Defence Stanley Jurkovic
Department of National Defence Destiny Lavoie
Department of National Defence Khatir Suliman
Department of National Defence William Wong
Department of National Defence Amy Zhang
Elections Canada Godfrey Henson
Employment and Social Development Canada Eric Lusignan
Employment and Social Development Canada Vivian Cookey
Environment and Climate Change Canada Lynn Desjardins
Global Affairs Canada Anna Soukhovtseva
Global Affairs Canada Ian Boyle
Health Canada Pat Grantis
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada Matthew Dalley
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada Michelle Uithoven
Indigenous Services Canada Noga Zaitzov-Hassin
Indigenous Services Canada Ibrahima Ndiaye
Natural Resources Canada Ming Mei Pan
Public Health Agency of Canada George Abraham
Public Prosecution Service of Canada Yuan Qin
Public Safety Canada Hassan Markad
Public Services and Procurement Canada Sandi Hernandez
Public Services and Procurement Canada Pierre Liu
Public Services and Procurement Canada Catharine Lynch (CT-EAV)
Public Services and Procurement Canada Diere Sonko
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Christina West
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Linda Cyr
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Liz Mullin
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Gareth Jones
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Nicholas Mahon
Shared Services Canada Carole Chamberlain
Shared Services Canada Ayrin Proulx
Statistics Canada Noman Khan
Statistics Canada Christine Champagne
Statistics Canada Kaleb Branch
Transport Canada Sandra Barssoum
Transport Canada Kevin Smith
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat Imran Ahmad
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat Natacha Ruiz Tardif

Regional Representatives

British Columbia and Yukon

Victoria Correctional Service of Canada Karen Hall
Victoria Department of Fisheries and Oceans Matthew Burnett
Victoria Department of National Defence Andrew Au
Vancouver Public Services and Procurement Canada Gurpreet Phungura
Vancouver Royal Canadian Mounted Police Katherine Cui

Central Prairies and Nunavut

Winnipeg Correctional Service Canada Blair Rutkowski
Winnipeg Department of Fisheries and Oceans Jason Einarson
Edmonton Indigenous Services Canada Tanni Paul
Edmonton Indigenous Services Canada Jing Meng
Edmonton Western Economic Diversification Canada Aliya Giga
Winnipeg Transport Canada Venus Denis


Kingston Correctional Service Canada Rob Hawkins
Toronto Department of National Defence Jesleen Rai (on leave)
Toronto Employment and Social Development Canada Sunil Kapoor
Kitchener Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario Brian Chenier
Sudbury Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada Louise Leveiller


St-Hubert Canadian Space Agency Louise Amyot
Montreal Department of National Defence Sylvie Couillard
Quebec City Department of National Defence Edith Belzile
Quebec City Indigenous Services Canada Amanda Lewis


Halifax Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency Heather Langley
Moncton Correctional Service Canada Julie Leblanc
Charlottetown Employment and Social Development Canada Diane Wood
Fredericton Fisheries and Oceans Canada Jim Duclos
St. John’s Fisheries and Oceans Canada Brian Gosse
Halifax Health Canada Derek Sequeira
Halifax Public Services and Procurement Canada Ron Tucker
Fredericton Royal Canadian Mounted Police Natacha Breau
Halifax Statistics Canada Sean Kew
Charlottetown Veterans Affairs Canada Andrew Burt
Back to top