Find your departmental representatives

ACFO-ACAF representatives act as liaisons between the CT community in their departments and regions and the Association. They are not trained to handle labour relations issues. If you have a question about your workplace rights, please contact a Labour Relations Advisor.

Please remember that all ACFO-ACAF representatives are volunteers and may require a few days to respond to inquiries. Contact information can be found in your departmental directory or by contacting Grant Boland, the representative program coordinator.

Last updated: March 2021

National Capital Region

Canada Border Services Agency Saad Anwer saad.anwer@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Border Services Agency David Charlebois david.charlebois@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency Roy Semaan roy.semaan@ceaa-acee.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage Nathalie Ready nathalie.ready@canada.ca
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency Sheldon Ashmead sheldon.ashmead@canada.ca
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the RCMP Margaret Wyse margaret.wyse@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada Eric LaRochelle eric.larochelle@csc-scc.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada Miruna Nistor miruna.nistor@csc-scc.gc.ca
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada Sylvain Lapierre sylvain.lapierre2@canada.ca
Department of Justice Luc Laframboise luc.laframboise@justice.gc.ca
Department of Justice Paul Fedor Paul.Fedor@justice.gc.ca
Department of National Defence Robert Finkle Robert.Finkle@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence Rene Haddad rene.haddad@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence Stanley Jurkovic stanley.jurkovic@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence Destiny Lavoie destiny.lavoie@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence Khatir Suliman Khatir.Suliman@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence William Wong william.wong3@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence Amy Zhang amy.zhang@forces.gc.ca
Elections Canada Godfrey Henson Godfrey.Henson@elections.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada Eric Lusignan eric.lusignan@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada Vivian Cookey vivian.cookey@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada Lynn Desjardins Lynn.Desjardins@canada.ca
Global Affairs Canada Anna Soukhovtseva anna.soukhovtseva@international.gc.ca
Global Affairs Canada Ian Boyle ian.boyle@international.gc.ca
Health Canada Pat Grantis pat.grantis@canada.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada Matthew Dalley Matthew.Dalley@cic.gc.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada Michelle Uithoven michelle.uithoven@cic.gc.ca
Indigenous Services Canada Noga Zaitzov-Hassin noga.zaitzov-hassin@canada.ca
Indigenous Services Canada Ibrahima Ndiaye ibrahima.ndiaye@canada.ca
Natural Resources Canada Ming Mei Pan mingmei.pan@nrcan.gc.ca
Public Health Agency of Canada George Abraham george.abraham@canada.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada Yuan Qin Yuan.Qin@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety Canada Hassan Markad Hassan.Markad@ps-sp.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada Sandi Hernandez Sandi.Hernandez@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada Pierre Liu Pierre.Liu@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada Diere Sonko Diere.Sonko@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Christina West christina.west@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Linda Cyr linda.cyr@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Liz Mullin Liz.Mullin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Gareth Jones Gareth.Jones@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Nicholas Mahon nicholas.mahon@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Shared Services Canada Carole Chamberlain carole.chamberlain@canada.ca
Statistics Canada Noman Khan noman.khan2@canada.ca
Statistics Canada Christine Champagne christine.champagne2@canada.ca
Statistics Canada Kaleb Branch kaleb.branch2@canada.ca
Transport Canada Sandra Barssoum Sandra.Barssoum@tc.gc.ca
Transport Canada Kevin Smith kevin.smith@tc.gc.ca
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat Imran Ahmad imran.ahmad@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat Natacha Ruiz Tardif natacha.ruiztardif@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Regional Representatives

British Columbia and Yukon

Victoria Correctional Service of Canada Karen Hall karen.hall@csc-scc.gc.ca
Victoria Department of Fisheries and Oceans Matthew Burnett Matthew.Burnett@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Victoria Department of National Defence Andrew Au Andrew.Au@forces.gc.ca
Vancouver Public Services and Procurement Canada Gurpreet Phungura Gurpreet.Phungura@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca
Vancouver Royal Canadian Mounted Police Katherine Cui Katherine.N.Cui@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Central Prairies and Nunavut

Winnipeg Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Tessie Genise tessie.genise@agr.gc.ca
Winnipeg Correctional Service Canada Blair Rutkowski Blair.Rutkowski@csc-scc.gc.ca
Winnipeg Department of Fisheries and Oceans Jason Einarson Jason.Einarson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Edmonton Indigenous Services Canada Tanni Paul tanni.paul@canada.ca
Edmonton Indigenous Services Canada Jing Meng jing.meng@canada.ca
Edmonton Western Economic Diversification Canada Aliya Giga aliya.giga@canada.ca
Regina Indigenous Services Canada Nicole Bishop-Tempke nicole.bishop@canada.ca
Winnipeg Transport Canada Venus Denis venus.denis@tc.gc.ca

Ontario

Toronto Canada Border Services Agency Steven Chao steven.chao@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Kingston Correctional Service Canada Rob Hawkins rob.hawkins@csc-scc.gc.ca
Toronto Department of National Defence Jesleen Rai (on leave) jesleen.rai@forces.gc.ca
Toronto Employment and Social Development Canada Sunil Kapoor sunil.kapoor@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Kitchener Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario Brian Chenier brian.chenier@feddevontario.gc.ca
Sudbury Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada Louise Leveiller louise.leveiller@canada.ca

Quebec

Montreal Canada Border Services Agency Ayanna Alleyne ayanna.alleyne@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
St-Hubert Canadian Space Agency Louise Amyot louise.amyot@canada.ca
Montreal Department of National Defence Sylvie Couillard Sylvie.Couillard@forces.gc.ca
Quebec City Department of National Defence Edith Belzile Edith.Belzile@forces.gc.ca
Quebec City Indigenous Services Canada Amanda Lewis Amanda.lewis@canada.ca
Montreal Veterans Affairs Canada Carole Mailloux Carole.Mailloux@vac-acc.gc.ca

Atlantic

Amherst Indigenous Services Canada Krista Thompson krista.thompson@canada.ca
Halifax Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency Heather Langley heather.langley@canada.ca
Moncton Correctional Service Canada Julie Leblanc julie.leblanc@csc-scc.gc.ca
Charlottetown Employment and Social Development Canada Diane Wood diane.f.wood@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Fredericton Fisheries and Oceans Canada Jim Duclos Jim.Duclos@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
St. John’s Fisheries and Oceans Canada Brian Gosse Brian.Gosse@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Halifax Health Canada Derek Sequeira Derek.Sequeira@canada.ca
Halifax Public Services and Procurement Canada Ron Tucker ron.tucker@pwgsc.gc.ca.ca
Fredericton Royal Canadian Mounted Police Natacha Breau natacha.breau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>
Halifax Statistics Canada Sean Kew sean.kew@canada.ca
Charlottetown Veterans Affairs Canada Andrew Burt andrew.burt2@canada.ca
Back to top