Find your departmental representatives

Departmental and regional representatives

ACFO representatives act as liaisons between the FI community in their departments and regions and the Association. They are not trained to handle labour relations issues. If you have a question about your workplace rights, please contact a Labour Relations Advisor.

Please remember that all ACFO representatives are volunteers and may require a few days to respond to inquiries. Contact information can be found in your departmental directory or by contacting Mathieu Delorme, the representative program coordinator.

Last updated: January 2019

National Capital Region

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Mathieu Cayouette mathieu.cayouette@agr.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Candace Green candace.green@agr.gc.ca
Canada Border Services Agency Saad Anwer saad.anwer@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Border Services Agency David Charlebois david.charlebois@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Border Services Agency Manon Tessier Manon.Tessier@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency Roy Semaan roy.semaan@ceaa-acee.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage Nathalie Ready nathalie.ready@pch.gc.ca
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat Sebastien Huard Sebastien.Huard@scics.gc.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission Micheline Khouri micheline.khouri@crtc.gc.ca
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the RCMP Margaret Wyse margaret.wyse@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca
Courts Administration Service James Rimmer James.Rimmer@cas-satj.gc.ca
Department of Justice Luc Laframboise luc.laframboise@justice.gc.ca
Department of National Defence Rene Haddad rene.haddad@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence Stanley Jurkovic stanley.jurkovic@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence Khatir Suliman Khatir.Suliman@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence William Wong william.wong3@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence Amy Zhang amy.zhang@forces.gc.ca
Elections Canada Godfrey Henson Godfrey.Henson@elections.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada Eric Lusignan eric.lusignan@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada Swapan Barman Swapan.Barman@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada Thanh Hung Pham ThanhHung.Pham@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada Yves Durand yves.l.durand@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada Vivian Cookey vivian.cookey@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada Guy Berrouard guy.berrouard@canada.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada Lynn Desjardins Lynn.Desjardins@canada.ca
Fisheries and Oceans Canada Melissa Gurova melissa.gurova@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Global Affairs Canada Anna Soukhovtseva anna.soukhovtseva@international.gc.ca
Global Affairs Canada Ian Boyle ian.boyle@international.gc.ca
Health Canada Pat Grantis pat.grantis@hc-sc.gc.ca
Health Canada Shirley Xuan shirley.xuan@canada.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada Matthew Dalley Matthew.Dalley@cic.gc.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada Michelle Uithoven michelle.uithoven@cic.gc.ca
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada Noga Zaitzov-Hassin noga.zaitzov-hassin@canada.ca
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada Mohammad Karim mohammad.karim@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada Ibrahima Ndiaye ibrahima.ndiaye@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Library and Archives Canada Marie-Josée Potvin marie-josee.potvin@canada.ca
Natural Resources Canada Ming Mei Pan mingmei.pan@nrcan.gc.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada Yuan Qin Yuan.Qin@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety Canada Hassan Markad Hassan.Markad@ps-sp.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada Dany Richard drichard@acfo-acaf.com
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Christina West christina.west@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Linda Cyr linda.cyr@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Liz Mullin Liz.Mullin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Gareth Jones Gareth.Jones@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Nicholas Mahon nicholas.mahon@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Shared Services Canada Carole Chamberlain carole.chamberlain@canada.ca
Shared Services Canada Sylvain Lapierre Sylvain.Lapierre@canada.ca
Shared Services Canada Eric LaRochelle Eric.Larochelle@canada.ca
Shared Services Canada Justin Mazzotta (on leave) Justin.Mazzotta@canada.ca
Statistics Canada Noman Khan noman.khan2@canada.ca
Statistics Canada Christine Champagne christine.champagne2@canada.ca
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat Natacha Ruiz Tardif natacha.ruiztardif@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Regional Representatives

  • British Columbia and Yukon

    Victoria Correctional Service of Canada Karen Hall karen.hall@csc-scc.gc.ca
    Victoria Department of National Defence Deborah Dawson Deborah.Dawson@forces.gc.ca
    Vancouver Employment and Social Development Canada Gurpreet Phungura Gurpreet.Phungura@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
    Vancouver Royal Canadian Mounted Police Katherine Cui Katherine.N.Cui@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
  • Central Prairies and Nunavut

    Winnipeg Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Tessie Genise tessie.genise@agr.gc.ca
    Winnipeg Correctional Service Canada Blair Rutkowski Blair.Rutkowski@csc-scc.gc.ca
    Edmonton Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada Tanni Paul tanni.paul@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca
    Edmonton Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada Jing Meng jing.meng@canada.ca
    Regina Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada Nicole Bishop-Tempke nicole.bishop@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca
    Winnipeg Transport Canada Venus Denis venus.denis@tc.gc.ca
    Edmonton Western Economic Diversification Canada Sheldon Ashmead Sheldon.Ashmead@canada.ca
    Edmonton Western Economic Diversification Canada Janet MacGregor Janet.MacGregor@canada.ca
  • Ontario

    Toronto Canada Border Services Agency Steven Chao steven.chao@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
    Kingston Correctional Service Canada Rob Hawkins rob.hawkins@csc-scc.gc.ca
    Toronto Department of National Defence Jesleen Rai jesleen.rai@forces.gc.ca
    Toronto Employment and Social Development Canada Irina Gutman irina.gutman@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
    Toronto Employment and Social Development Canada Sunil Kapoor sunil.kapoor@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
    Kitchener Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario Brian Chenier brian.chenier@feddevontario.gc.ca
    Kirkland Lake Veteran Affairs Canada Tammy Drew-Brook tammy.drew-brook@vac-acc.gc.ca
  • Quebec

    Montreal Canada Border Services Agency Ayanna Alleyne ayanna.alleyne@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
    Montreal Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions Michel Violette michel.violette@canada.ca
    St-Hubert Canadian Space Agency Louise Amyot louise.amyot@canada.ca
    Montreal Department of National Defence Sylvie Couillard Sylvie.Couillard@forces.gc.ca
    Quebec City Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada Amanda Lewis Amanda.lewis@canada.ca
    Montreal Veterans Affairs Canada Carole Mailloux Carole.Mailloux@vac-acc.gc.ca
    St-Anne de Bellevue Veterans Affairs Canada Sylvie Ouimet sylvie.ouimet@vac-acc.gc.ca
  • Atlantic

    Amherst Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada Krista Thompson krista.thompson@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
    Halifax Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency Heather Langley heather.langley@canada.ca
    Moncton Correctional Service Canada Tony Bourque Tony.Bourque@CSC-SCC.GC.CA
    Halifax Department of National Defence Phyllis Dumaresque phyllis.dumaresque@forces.gc.ca
    Moncton Employment and Social Development Canada Marc Savoie marc.m.savoie@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
    Charlottetown Employment and Social Development Canada Diane Wood diane.f.wood@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
    Fredericton Fisheries and Oceans Canada Jim Duclos Jim.Duclos@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
    Fredericton Fisheries and Oceans Canada Nicole Gowan Nicole.Gowan@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
    Halifax Health Canada Derek Sequeira Derek.Sequeira@canada.ca
    Halifax Public Services and Procurement Canada Ron Tucker ron.tucker@pwgsc.gc.ca.ca
    Halifax Statistics Canada Sean Kew sean.kew@canada.ca
Back to top