Conseil d’administration

Dany Richard, MBA, CPA, ICD.D
Président et président du conseil d’administration
drichard@acfo-acaf.com
Nicole Bishop Tempke, CPA,CGA
Administratrice
nbishoptempke@acfo-acaf.com
Ian Boyle
Administrateur 
iboyle@acfo-acaf.com
Rob Hawkins
Administrateur
rhawkins@acfo-acaf.com
Sylvain Lapierre
Administrateur
slapierre@acfo-acaf.com
Catharine Lynch, CPA, CA, CFE, CFF
Vice-présidente exécutif
clynch@acfo-acaf.com
Toma Radev, CPA,CGA, CFE
Administrateur CT-EAV
tradev@acfo-acaf.com
Kim Romain
Administratrice CT-IAU
kromain@acfo-acaf.com
Natacha Ruiz Tardif CPA, CMA
Administratrice CT-FIN
nruiztardif@acfo-acaf.com

Back to top