Conseil d’administration

À propos de l’ACAF

 

BoardDanyDany Richard, MBA, CPA, CMA
Président et président du conseil d’administration
drichard@acfo-acaf.com
poste 260
Board-LouiseLouise Amyot, CPA, CGA
Vice-présidente
lamyot@acfo-acaf.com
Board-NicoleNicole Bishop Tempke, CPA, CGA
Vice-présidente
nbishoptempke@acfo-acaf.com
Board-TonyTony Bourque, CPA, CGA
Vice-président
tbourque@acfo-acaf.com
Board-IanIan Boyle
Vice-président
iboyle@acfo-acaf.com
Board-KarenKaren Hall, CPA
Vice-présidente
khall@acfo-acaf.com
Board-RobRob Hawkins
Vice-président exécutif
rhawkins@acfo-acaf.com
Back to top