Conseil d’administration

BoardDanyDany Richard, MBA, CPA, CMA, ICD.D
Président et président du conseil d’administration
drichard@acfo-acaf.com
Ian Boyle
Administrateur
iboyle@acfo-acaf.com
Board-KarenKaren Hall, CPA
Administratrice
khall@acfo-acaf.com
Board-RobRob Hawkins
Administrateur
rhawkins@acfo-acaf.com
Sylvain Lapierre
Administrateur
slapierre@acfo-acaf.com
Catharine Lynch, CPA, CA, CFE, CFF
Administratrice
clynch@acfo-acaf.com
Toma Radev, CPA,CGA, CFE
Administrateur CT-EAV
tradev@acfo-acaf.com
Board-NatachaNatacha Ruiz Tardif CPA, CMA
Administratrice CT-FIN
nruiztardif@acfo-acaf.com
Vacant
Administrateur(trice) CT-IAU
Back to top