ACFO staff

About ACFO

Association of Canadian Financial Officers
613.728.0695 | 1.877.728.0695

 

BoardDanyDany Richard, MBA, CPA, CMA, ICD.D
President
drichard@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 260

Labour Relations

labourrelations@acfo-acaf.com

Staff-ScottScott Chamberlain
Director of Labour Relations and General Counsel
schamberlain@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 225

Grant Boland
Labour Relations Advisor
gboland@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 227

Staff-NicolasNicolas Brunette-D’Souza
Labour Relations Advisor
nbrunette@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 231

Staff-MatthewMathieu Delorme
Labour Relations Advisor
mdelorme@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 244

Staff-VivianVivian Gates
Labour Relations Advisor
vgates@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 226

Staff-MeghanMeghan O’Halloran
Labour Relations Advisor
mohalloran@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 262

Staff-StephStéphanie Rochon Perras
Labour Relations Advisor
srochon@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 235

Staff-DanielleDanielle Viel
Labour Relations Advisor
dviel@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 245

Communications and Public Affairs & Administration

information@acfo-acaf.com
communications@acfo-acaf.com

Staff-JoeJoe Boughner
Director of Communications and Public Affairs
& Acting Chief Administrative Officer
jboughner@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 241

Nélia da Silva
Office Manager
ndasilva@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 224

Staff-LaurenLauren Doty
Acting Manager of Membership Engagement
ldoty@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 247

Staff-NikkiNikki Gadoury
Administrative Assistant
ngadoury@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 100

Staff-ShelinaShelina Jamal, CPA, CA
Controller
sjamal@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 230

Staff-OlgaOlga Nkuba
Membership Services
and JCDP Program Officer
onkuba@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 261

Staff-MaddieMadeline Rodriguez
Communications and Research Officer
mrodriguez@acfo-acaf.com
ext. 258

Back to top