Board of Directors

BoardDanyDany Richard, MBA, CPA, CMA, ICD.D
President and Chair of the Board of Directors
drichard@acfo-acaf.com
Ian Boyle
Director
iboyle@acfo-acaf.com
Board-KarenKaren Hall, CPA
Director
khall@acfo-acaf.com
Board-RobRob Hawkins
Director
rhawkins@acfo-acaf.com
Sylvain Lapierre
Director
slapierre@acfo-acaf.com
Catharine Lynch, CPA, CA, CFE, CFF
Director
clynch@acfo-acaf.com
Toma Radev, CPA, CGA, CFE
CT-EAV Director
tradev@acfo-acaf.com
Board-NatachaNatacha Ruiz Tardif, CPA, CMA
CT-FIN Director
nruiztardif@acfo-acaf.com
Vacant
CT-IAU Director
Back to top